HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: benicellguy

Review: i-blason Ares Clear Bumper Case For Note 8

44 ratings | 8285 views
In this video, we take at a case from i-blason that was made for the Samsung Galaxy Note 8. We demonstrate how to put it together, how the case was built, discussing the pros and cons, and lastly conclude whether this case is worth purchasing. Stick around to see if this is the right protection for your Note 8. Purchase link: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0752D5VKK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/bteauto Follow me on instagram: http://instagram.com/bteauto
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (14)
LoganTheGreat (1 month ago)
Thank you so much for your advice on how to take the phone out of the case
Lilymomable (3 months ago)
Interesting. Other then the concerns you have. (Scratching the base), also how about the screen protector. Will it stick to the display and in time turn yellowish?
Brian 02323 (5 months ago)
Excellent review!
JJ (5 months ago)
I cant take it off, I tried milion times and I'm not some skinny weak man. I dont know what the fck is going on cant pull it off for even a bit
MOHAMED El Ashry (6 months ago)
Does it work with another screen protector underneath ?
Cars1999 (7 months ago)
I have this case for the S8. Only beef I have is the front screen. There is some sort of distortion, maybe from moisture that is causing a little air pocket with a rainbow hue.
ALUMINUM CRUSHER (7 months ago)
Those those moisture smudges just messed up the video dagnabbit
Cars1999 (7 months ago)
Yeah, but you just need remove the case and clean it. Other than that, this is one tough case and you have that piece of mind of full protection.
Jordan Rochester (8 months ago)
Thank you for the video, especially case removal. Any recommendations for a better alternative?
JaeL (8 months ago)
what color is that? teal?blue or green?
Mitzi Hutson (10 months ago)
The Zizo Ion cases is like that too.
Momo Ed (10 months ago)
Will it protect u from hard drops?
fuzz shiba (5 months ago)
Well can you do a drop test?
benicellguy (10 months ago)
Momo Ed Depends on how high the drop was as well as the pressure.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.