HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: benicellguy

Review: PSP Battery Charger

38 ratings | 10080 views
Looking for a faster way to charge up your PSP battery if it takes too long, watch this video where I review the PSP battery charger. I went over the specs, what it comes with, showing the device itself, discussing how long it takes to charge the battery completely, demonstrating the charger, and concluding whether you should get it or not. Follow me in twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/benicellguy
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
MEGA NZ (1 month ago)
ty
IamVexar (3 months ago)
You can get this on Walmart.com brand new for $6.00 free shipping and no tax
SLY_ FOX19 (1 year ago)
My charge port on my psp doesn't work anymore if I get a psp battery charger to charge the battery then will my psp work
Chris O' Niall (8 months ago)
SLY_ FOX19 yes.
nope (1 year ago)
battery is fake lool... it's ok I have fake batteries too
Chris O' Niall (8 months ago)
Chris Williams they work the same to be honest. Not to mention based on the date of production you may end up having to buy one regardless if it expires. Buy two off-brand it would be better plus cheaper, just a suggestion.
Chris Williams (8 months ago)
David Resten I have a psp 3000 that I put down for a few years. I recently just started playing it again. My original batter is still holding up pretty well but I feel like I should buy an extra one. I would prefer an original batter over the fake ones.
Chris O' Niall (8 months ago)
Chris Williams exactly
Chris Williams (8 months ago)
David Resten yea this is an official sony brand battery. The knock offs usually have big white letters without the sony brand logo
Chris O' Niall (8 months ago)
It's not fake. All the original batteries have debossing https://i.ytimg.com/vi/arETO_L0dgk/maxresdefault.jpg The gold plated one is legit as well, it just came as a kit to extend your PSP 3000/2000 (slim) play time. The gold plated one is basically a fat battery marketed towards the psp slim with a special cover to fit it.
Greifer LP (2 years ago)
Can it PSP 1000 :)
Emad nema (2 years ago)
how many volts charge the battrey
Hamzawi Something (2 years ago)
It does charge 3000 slim, right ?
clarissa whosoever (3 years ago)
does this work for the psp2001
DRE 2000 (3 years ago)
Can it charge the 3000 slim battery?
ConvulseAboveGround (1 year ago)
MercMan 2000 No. I confirm it will completely discharge/kill a 3000 slim battery.
benicellguy (3 years ago)
+Lord A 123 As of now, the only place I could think of is Amazon. Other than that, I wouldn't even think about eBay unless you have to.
DRE 2000 (3 years ago)
+benicellguy Thank because i've disconnected my charging port. Btw where can I get 1
benicellguy (3 years ago)
I believe so. All I can think of is making sure it fits. It probably can even though the battery is slimmer.
Joshua Gabriel (5 years ago)
is it available in phillipines??? :-(
Ashvin Kawleswaran (5 years ago)
Awesome bro! Where do u get those?
Joseph Lacanilao (5 years ago)
isn't the charger wont break`the batt.?
jahsaan goode (6 years ago)
i got mine on amazon hasn't got here yet but I'm looking at a picture of the charger how does the piece that charges it come out
jahsaan goode (6 years ago)
like it goes black and it isnt charged when u use it i got a rip off battery charger and it never chargered
jahsaan goode (6 years ago)
does it flicker like its broke

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.