HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: benicellguy

Review: My Talking Tom for iPhone and iPod Touch

129 ratings | 101491 views
Have you ever wanted to entertain yourself during your spare time? Do you have a smartphone? If you do, there are ways to be entertained by downloading certain apps. There are apps that are part of the "Talking Friends" series and one of the apps I show in this video is "My Talking Tom." How entertaining is this app? Stick around and find out. Download link: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CB4QFjAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fitunes.apple.com%2Fus%2Fapp%2Fmy-talking-tom%2Fid657500465%3Fmt%3D8&ei=DRxIVLrYJLiJsQTVkYKoDw&usg=AFQjCNEHCJ7KJbZdrkhb1PMQuj9kcfGMbQ&sig2=yQ2x_OMPVCjayWlUB3E_JA Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/benicellguy Follow me on instagram: http://instagram.com/benicellguy
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12)
Kari Graver (1 year ago)
I am not just a blue happy face
Madison Arellano (1 year ago)
I have that app even talking pierre talking news tom loves angela tom the fartist and talking angela
BGdeividDG (2 years ago)
YО BOYS!! GО HЕRE--> https://twitter.com/ca228af4d9f60aa53/status/754902201697390592 FOR THE Мy Tаlking Tоm CHEАТ THАТ WОRКS! IМ USING IT :) Reviеw Мy Tаlking Тоm fоr iPhоnе аnd iРoоd Tоuсh
Barbara Besson (1 year ago)
https://twitter.com/benicellguy
Talking about nwe or not
Tabaroiu Elena (1 year ago)
رافد العباسي
BGdeividDG (2 years ago)
I foоound this awеsоmе all in onе chеаt for My Talking Tom :) https://twitter.com/ca228af4d9f60aa53/status/754902201697390592 Reviеw My Tаlking Tom for iPhone aaand iPоd Tоuch
Luis Espinosa (2 years ago)
Take action guys: use this link ...before they runs out !! Links Here!! --- https://www.facebook.com/885919984776698/photos/a.885924238109606.1073741828.885919984776698/885921911443172/?type=2&pidid=194e1000-1927-4fd2-9f28-36da913e7939 === !! Guides placed right here commonly working. Review: My Talking Tom for iPhone and iPod Touch
musa iqbal1 (3 years ago)
Talking about the way to the first thing is not
Brooke Sandoval (2 years ago)
what is this what is his name
Luis Espinosa (2 years ago)
Take action guys: use this link ...before they runs out !! Links Here!! --- https://www.facebook.com/885919984776698/photos/a.885924238109606.1073741828.885919984776698/885921911443172/?type=2&pidid=194e1000-1927-4fd2-9f28-36da913e7939 === !! Guides placed right here commonly working. Review: My Talking Tom for iPhone and iPod Touch
Zain Iqbal (2 years ago)
ik

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.